Administration

Fr. Terry Kersch, csb

Rev. Terence Kersch, csb,  President

Office: 1-14, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-7681

Email: kersch@ualberta.ca

Denise Young, Interim Academic Dean

Office: 1-22, St. Joseph's College

Phone:  (780) 492-7683

Email: denise.young@ualberta.ca

Marc Neal, Chief Administration Officer

Office: 1-17, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-4414

Email: mneal@ualberta.ca

Fr. Glenn McDonald, csb, Chaplain

Office: 1-20, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-4683

Email: glenn.mcdonald@ualberta.ca

Brittney Nurse, Director of Campus Ministry

Office: 1-06, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9979


Email: bwhite@ualberta.ca

Theresa Robinson, Campus Minister

(On leave, please contact Brittney Nurse)

Phone: (780) 492-9979

Email: theresa.robinson@ualberta.ca

Dr. Mona-Lee Feehan, Director of Institutional Advancement

Office: 1-18 St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-4750

Email: monalee@ualberta.ca

Fr. Don McLeod, csb

Fr. Don McLeod, csb, Director of Institutional Advancement

Office: 1-16 St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9447

Email: don.mcleod@ualberta.ca

Danica Wolitski, Director of Institutional Advancement

Office: 1-19, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-0903

Email: sjcdev@ualberta.ca

Haley Siracky, Institutional Advancement Assistant

Office: 1-19, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-0903

Email: siracky@ualberta.ca

Sara McKeon, Academic Program Coordinator

Office: 1-12, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-7682

Email: sara.mckeon@ualberta.ca

Liane Beaulac

Liane Beaulac, Director of Women's Residence

Office: 0-04 St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9027

Email: lbeaulac@ualberta.ca

Scott Cramer

Scott Cramer, Director of Men's Residence

Office: 0-04 St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9026

Email: sjcres@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Colmer, Residence Administration Assistant

Office: 1-05 St. Joseph's College Women's Residence

Phone: (780) 492-7347

Email: colmer@ualberta.ca

Donna Meen, Director of Library Services

Office: Library, 1-01, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-7684

Email: donna.meen@ualberta.ca

Elsie Liu, Finance Assistant

Office: 1-11, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9240

Email: elsie.liu@ualberta.ca

Yan Gong, Finance Assistant

Office: 1-11, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9240

Email: gong4@ualberta.ca

Kevin Tam, Executive Assistant

Office: 1-10, St. Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-7681

Email: kevin.tam@ualberta.ca

Danilo Arcana, Director of Maintenance

Office: 1-07A St Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-9013

Email: darcana@ualberta.ca

Ben Ramos

Ben Ramos, Director of Food Services

Office: 0-21A St Joseph's College

Phone: (780) 492-8939

Email: ramos@ualberta.ca

Marcel Pigeau

Marcel Pigeau, Chef