2017-18 Sessional Instructors

People - Sessional Instructors - University of Alberta

 

Jeffrey Brassard Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: jrbrassard@ualberta.ca


 

Suzette Bremault-Phillips, PhD. Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: suzette2@ualberta.ca


 

Bryan Clarke, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: bryan.clarke@ualberta.ca


 

Paul Corrigan, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: ppc@ualberta.ca


 

Katherine Dekker, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: dekker@ualberta.ca


 

Mona-Lee Feehan, Ph.D. Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-4750

Email: monalee@ualberta.ca


 

Mark Guevarra, Sessional Instructor, MRE (St. Michael's College, University of Toronto), BEd (Elementary, University of Alberta), BA (Religion and History, University of British Columbia)

Specialization: Religious Education, Faith Formation, Sacramental Preparation, Parish Ministry

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 459-6691

Email: mguevarr@ualberta.ca


 

Julien Hammond, Sessional Instructor, BA University of Western Ontario of King's College, MDiv Newman Theological College, ThM in Jewish Studies University of Toronto/University of St. Michael's College, DDiv (bon. causa) St. Stephen's College

Specialization: Religious Education

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: jhammond@ualberta.ca


 

Jack Kelly, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours Tuesday & Thursday mornings or by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: jackk@ualberta.ca


 

Andrew Kirk, Sessional Instructor, A.B. (Chemistry, Harvard), M.Div. (Biblical Languages, Regent College), M.Sc. (Chemistry, U of A)

Specialization: Biblical Studies, Theology, Science & Theology, Leadership & pastoral care

Office: By appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: adkirk@ualberta.ca


 

Richard Kover, Ph.D., Sessional Instructor (Doctorate, K.U.Leuven)

Specialization: Environmental Philosophy, Philosophy of Technology, Philosophical Anthropology, Psychoanalytic theory, and Social and Political thought.

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-0615

Email: kover@ualberta.ca


 

Fr. Daniel Kuc, Ph.D., Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: kuc@ualberta.ca


 

Hassan Masoud, Ph.D., Sessional Instructor

Specialization: Logic, Epistemology, Philosophy of Language.

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: hasan.masoud@ualberta.ca


 

Robert McKeon, Ph.D., Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: mckeon@ualberta.ca


 

Gerard McLarney, Ph.D. Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: gom@ualberta.ca


 

Tim Nelson Sessional Instructor

Email: tnnelson@ualberta.ca


 

Sharon A. Pasula, Sessional Instructor (MA Providence Theological Seminary - Manitoba, BA University of Alberta)

Specialization: Cross Cultural Consulting, Personal/community/program/spiritual development, Aboriginal identity

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: rose_of_sharon@ualberta.net


 

Jordan Robinson, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: jjrobins@ualberta.ca


 

Charles Rodger, Ph.D. Sessional Instructor

Specialization: German Idealism, Continental Philosophy

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: crodger@ualberta.ca


 

Fr. Warren Schmidt, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682

Email: wrschmid@ualberta.ca


 

Sandra Talarico, Sessional Instructor

Office: Office hours by appointment, St. Joseph's College (780) 492-7682